Staff Directory

Robin Oldfield
Chief Risk Officer & Executive Director
roldfield1@udayton.edu

Katherine Cleaver
Director of Safety and Environmental Compliance
kcleaver1@udayton.edu 

Mark Fuchs
Assistant Director, Laboratory Compliance
mfuchs1@udayton.edu

Brian Rudduck
Assistant Director, Environmental Health & Life Safety
bruddick1@udayton.edu

Mary Keenan
Assistant Director, Risk Management & Insurance
mkeenan1@udayton.edu 

Dennis Gault
Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
dgault1@udri.udayton.edu

Mitchell Fryman
Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
mfryman1@udayton.edu 

Sharon Gavlick
Environmental Health & Safety/Claims Administrator
sgavlick1@udayton.edu

Connie Grant
Risk Management & Property Acquisitions Administrator
cgrant1@udayton.edu