Contact Us

Payable Services - University

Sara Harrison,
Executive Director of Procurement and Payable Services
River Campus M2518, +7022
(937)229-4351 sharrison2@udayton.edu
____________________________________________________
Elaine Shearer,
Accounts Payable Clerk
River Campus M2518, +7023
(937)-229-3687 eshearer1@udayton.edu
_____________________________________________________
Sushma Desai,
Accounts Payable Clerk
River Campus M2518, +7023
(937)-229-3647 sdesai1@udayton.edu
_____________________________________________________

Payable Services - Research Institute

Geraldine (Jerri) Bond,
UDRI Accounts Payable Supervisor
River Campus M5240, +0107
(937)229-3930  Jerri.Bond@udri.udayton.edu
______________________________________________________
Ashley Rutledge,
Accounts Payable Clerk
River Campus M5240, +0107
(937)229-5396  ashley.rutledge@udri.udayton.edu
______________________________________________________

Payable Services - Bookstore

Peter McNeely,
Bookstore Financial Manager
Marianist Hall 136, +0700
(937)229-3790  pmcneely1@udayton.edu
_____________________________________________________

Payable Services - Dining

Zoe Soucy,
Senior Accounting Specialist 
Power house 201, +0404
(937)229-2443  zsoucy1@udayton.edu
_____________________________________________________

Contact Us

Procurement & Payable Services

River Campus M2518 
300 College Park 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 7023

937-229-3646 

Connect