Please contact us at and indicate to whom the email should be directed:


John P. McCombe, Ph.D.

Associate Directors

Nancy M. Miller, Ph.D.
Focus: Research

Laura T. Cotten, M.Ed.
Focus: Prestigious Scholarships and Graduate School Guidance

Assistant Director

Maria Ollier Burkett
Focus: Program Coordinator

Office Coordinator

Ramona R. Speranza
Focus: Communication and Student Records

Administrative Assistant

Jill Talley
Focus: Director Support, Event Coordination and Honors Calendar