Let Us Pray

Please join us in praying for the following intentions submitted by our readers.

Please pray for my cancer to be cured

Submitted By: Maria
Monday January 15 2018 08:46:12 AM

For the safety and protection of my son who will be a UD student beginning this fall

Submitted By: Kathleen
Friday January 12 2018 12:41:35 PM

Touch Owen and give him your best because he is the best of You.

Submitted By:
Thursday January 11 2018 08:30:45 AM

Protect me and my family during this onslaught. Show me the way to respond.

Submitted By:
Wednesday January 10 2018 09:22:01 AM

For joyful, divine breakthroughs & improvement in all areas of my life for the greater Glory of God. Through the intercession of our Blessed Mother Thank you

Submitted By: Sarita L.
Friday January 5 2018 03:15:40 PM

I have severe depression, no job, no money. Please say a prayer for me

Submitted By: Tim
Thursday January 4 2018 09:37:33 PM

For God's love and protection. God's encouragement. Praise God He is using my talents for many blessings.

Submitted By: Faith Glazier
Wednesday January 3 2018 03:26:35 AM

I’ve been afflicted with loud tinnitus (constant high pitch ringing in the ears) and it can be maddening. There is never silence and it can affect all aspects of life. Please pray that God heals me completely but in the meantime, eases my mind and changes my emotional response to it. God Bless you.

Submitted By: Renee
Monday January 1 2018 09:48:21 PM

My name is Jesu. I am needing a job. Please pray for me.

Submitted By: Jesu
Sunday December 31 2017 12:39:01 PM

My name Dwi. Please pray for me without ceasing. I need a lot of prayers and miracles. I have so many family problems. Ask God to bring peace within us. I am willing to go to the University and I cannot afford it. Ask God to open the doors for me.

Submitted By: Dwi
Tuesday December 26 2017 08:31:15 AM

Pray for my daughter to be able to conceive, carry and give birth to a healthy child of her own and that she too, would be healthy. Thank you

Submitted By:
Wednesday December 20 2017 03:34:51 AM

Please pray for H. H. gets financial donations. He is in a wheelchair.Thanks

Submitted By: Donny Davis
Monday December 18 2017 08:26:07 PM

Protect my son. Cover him with the blood of Jesus.

Submitted By:
Monday December 18 2017 03:45:46 PM

Please pray for my daughter S. She has tics and I pray they do not become worse or impact her life. Please pray she is cured of them and that the stress or anxiety that causes it goes away and she has peace of mind. God Bless.

Submitted By: Renee
Sunday December 17 2017 11:32:19 PM