University Partners

The University of Dayton has a rich history of collaboration and community. We develop strong partnerships with other universities and organizations in an effort to better serve our students, faculty and staff. Our partnerships benefit our community through education abroad programs, exchange programs, research efforts, and more. If you would like to partner with the University of Dayton to promote internationalism in education, please contact Karen McBride at 937-229-3553. 

Exchange Partners

Name Location
Aalto School of Economics Finland
Al Akhawayn University Morocco
Augsburg University Germany
Chaminade University Hawaii
ESC Toulouse France
ESSCA France
Korea University South Korea
Nanjing University China
National University of Ireland, Maynooth Ireland
Radboud University Netherlands
St. Mary's University of Texas Texas
Universidad de Deusto Spain
Universidad Marista de Merida Mexico
Universidad Pontificia de Comillas Spain
University Catholique de l'Ouest France
University of International Business and Economics China
Villa Nazareth Italy

University Partnerships

American University Beirut Lebanon
American University of Technology Lebanon
Assumption University Thailand
Balamand University Lebanon
China Jiliang University China
ENSAM France
ESEADE Argentina
FEFU Russia
Fudan China
Harbin Institute of Technology China
Istanbul Arel University Turkey
LIBA  India
Mar Baselios College of Engineering and Technology India
Marmara University  Turkey
Nanjing College of Information Technology at Nanjing University  China
Nanjing Medical University China
Nanjing University of Finance and Economics China
Nanjing University of Science & Technology China
Nanjing University of the Arts China
National Dong Hwa University Taiwan
Notre Dame University, Louaize Lebanon
PAAET Kuwait
PSG India
Pusan National University South Korea
Shanghai Normal University China
SRM India
Sugiyama Jogakuen University Japan
Sun Yat-Sen University China
University of Haifa Israel
University of Jordan Jordan
University of Malaya Malaysia
University of Sarajevo Bosnia-Herzegovina