Faculty Development Committee

Faculty Development Committee: 2018-2019

Janet Bednarek, History

Deb Bickford, AALI

Susan Brown, LTC

Malcolm Daniels, Electrical & Computer Engineering

Shannon Driskell, Mathematics

Emily Hicks, University Libraries

Elizabeth Harrison, Office of Learning Resources

Michelle Pautz, Assistant Provost for CAP/Political Science

Margie Pinnell, School of Engineering

Denise Platfoot-Lacey, School of Law

Steve Wilhoit, English/LTC

David Wright, LTC

Contact Faculty Development at facdev@udayton.edu


Faculty Development