Office of the President Staff

Tom Weckesser
Executive Director
Phone: 937-229-4583

Annette Mitchell
Assistant to the President
Phone: 937-229-4122

Lisa Rismiller
Secretary of the Board of Trustees
Phone: 937-229-4087

Ginger Stuck
Coordinator of Board of Trustees Operations
Phone: 937-229-4123

Ted Bucaro
Executive Director of Government and Regional Relations
Phone: 937-229-4122

Teri Rizvi
Executive Director of Strategic Communications
Phone: 937-229-3255

Reba Mullins
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 937-229-4122

Student Staff

Josh Schroeder
Intern Government Relations
Phone: 937-229-4122

Carrie Kaniecki
Student Assistant
Phone: 937-229-4122

Christina Kang
Student Assistant
Phone: 937-229-4122

Caroline Sanicola
Student Assistant
Phone: 937-229-4122

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Office of the President
University of Dayton
300 College Park Drive
Dayton, OH 45469-1624

Campus Office:
St. Mary's Hall
Room 207

Central Telephone: