Menu

Campus Events

RSVP for a gathering near you and come prepared to engage in a dialogue around these three questions:

  • Which UD core value is most important to you? 
  • Today, what differentiates UD from other universities? What are our strengths?
  •  Think 20 years from now. What areas of excellence will the University be known for nationally and internationally?
You are invited to be a part of this process by participating in the events that are scheduled below. Each event is different, and you may participate in more than one event. 
 

Date

Event

Time

Place

Friday Sept. 9 Faculty Meeting 3:30 p.m. KU Boll Theatre
Monday Sept. 12 Staff Meeting 3 p.m. KU Ballroom

Tuesday Sept. 13

Drop-In Session
[Paul Benson]

12-1 p.m.

KU222

Wednesday Sept. 21

FUTURE VISION LABS
[Brian LaDuca]

3:30-5 p.m.

Creator Space @ ArtStreet

Friday Sept. 30

Drop-In Session

8:30-9:30 a.m.

KU222

Thursday Oct. 6

Strategic Visioning Day Event

TBD

KU Ballroom

Thursday Oct. 6

Strategic Visioning Day Event

TBD

KU 331

Thursday Oct. 6

Strategic Visioning Day Event

TBD

KU 310

Thursday Oct. 6

Strategic Visioning Day Event

TBD

KU 222

Thursday Oct. 6

Strategic Visioning Day Event

TBD

KU 211

Thursday Oct. 6

Strategic Visioning Day Event

TBD

KU 207

Thursday Oct. 6

Strategic Visioning Day - FUTURE VISION LABS [Brian LaDuca]

3:30-5 p.m.

Rotunda @ LTC

Wednesday Oct. 12

Drop-In Session
[Paul Benson]

8:30-9:30 a.m.

1700
Auditorium

Wednesday Oct. 12

Drop-In Session

3:30-4:30 p.m.

KU207

Wednesday Oct. 19

FUTURE VISION LABS
[Brian LaDuca]

3:30-5 p.m.

Creator Space @ ArtStreet

Tuesday Oct. 25

Drop-In Session
[Michelle Pautz]

12:30-1:30 p.m.

KU211

Thursday Nov. 3

FUTURE VISION LABS: Culmination
[Brian LaDuca]

4-6 p.m.

Multi-Purpose Room @ McGinnis

Wednesday Nov. 9

Drop-In Session

8:30-9:30 a.m.

KU310

Tuesday Nov. 22

Drop-In Session

2-3 p.m.

KU331

Tuesday Dec. 6

Drop-In Session
[Michelle Pautz]

1-2 p.m.

LTC