Professional Development Committee

CO-CHAIRS

Edel Jesse, MBA
Director, Communications and Community Relations
937-229-3497
ejesse1@udayton.edu

Melissa Flanagan
Assistant Director of New Student Programs
937-229-2229
mflanagan1@udayton.edu

MEMBERS

Patty Alvarez, Ph.D.


palvarez1@udayton.edu



ljagielski1@udayton.edu



alee01@udayton.edu
Debra Monk
Associate Dean of Students and Director of Community Standards and Civility
937-229-4627
dmonk1@udayton.edu
Joi Garrett Scales
Operations Manager, Housing and Residence Life
937-229-3360
jgarrettscales1@udayton.edu
Denise Rojas
Director of Budgets and Financial Operations
937-229-333
drojas1@udayton.edu
Christina Smith
Director of Housing and Residence Life
937-229-3455
csmith2@udayton.edu
Lindsay Maxam
Assistant Dean of Students for Case Management
937-229-1212
elrod1@udayton.edu
April Graham
Administrative Assistant
937-229-2229
grahamam@udayton.edu