Explore and get connected with any of our 36 sport clubs.

Email the club presidents directly, or click on the club name for access to their OrgSync page.

BASEBALL
Daniel Olson
clubbaseball@udayton.edu

BASKETBALL - MEN'S
Jackson Jabir
jabirj1@udayton.edu

Connor Pisco
piscoc1@udayton.edu

BASKETBALL - WOMEN'S
Fran Deeley
udclubbasketball@gmail.com

BASS FISHING
Collin Rook
Jack Schell
fishing@udayton.edu

BOXING/KICKBOXING
Luis Saafir 
saafirl1@udayton.edu

FIELD HOCKEY
Cathy Gormley
Molly Metress
udflyerfieldhockey@gmail.com

GOLF
Tommy Berzins
udclubgolf@gmail.com

GYMNASTICS
Kelly Evers
eversk2@udayton.edu

ICE HOCKEY
Todd Price
pricet2@udayton.edu

Jack Huscroft
huscroftj1@udayton.edu

IRISH DANCE
Claire Elenteny
elentenyc1@udayton.edu

Molly Quinn
quinnm8@udayton.edu

LACROSSE - MEN'S
Ryan Cass
cassr1@udayton.edu

LACROSSE - WOMEN'S
Kerry Connolly
connollyk3@udayton.edu

Amanda Delaney
delaneya2@udayton.edu

LIFE ITSELF DANCE
Maddie Collins
life.itself.dance@gmail.com

POWERLIFTING
Joe Peters
petersj4@udayton.edu

QUIDDITCH
Natalie Casey
quidditch@udayton.edu

RACQUETBALL
Quinn Graehling
graehlingq1@udayton.edu

ROWING - MEN'S
Jack Stemmler
stemmlerj1@udayton.edu

RUGBY - MEN'S
Ryan Martini
martinir1@udayton.edu

RUGBY - WOMEN'S
Sarah Eyer
eyers2@udayton.edu

RUNNING
Danny Fleming
flemingd3@udayton.edu

SOCCER - MEN'S
AJ Miesle
amiesle1@udayton.edu

Christopher Ruebelman
ruebelmanc1@udayton.edu

SOCCER - WOMEN'S
Haley Glaser
Liz Watson
udwomensclubsoccer@gmail.com

SOFTBALL
Kristen Culbertson
culbertsonk1@udayton.edu

SWIMMING
John Pieper
swimclub@udayton.edu

TAE KWON DO
Chris Matico
udtkdclub@gmail.com

TENNIS
Myles Bourbon
daytonclubtennis@gmail.com

TRIATHLON
Jessie McLaughlin
mclaughlinj1@udayton.edu

UD DANCE
Jacqueline Loiseau
loiseauj1@udayton.edu

ULTIMATE FRISBEE - MEN'S
Ethan Steinmetz
daytonultimate@gmail.com

ULTIMATE FRISBEE - WOMEN'S
Olivia Bayer
JanaNicole Graham
udwomensultimate@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL - MEN'S
Jonathan Rymer
rymerj1@udayton.edu

VOLLEYBALL - WOMEN'S
Christa Greenwood
greenwoodc1@udayton.edu

WATER POLO - MEN'S
John Schermerhorn
schermerhornj2@udayton.edu

WATERSKI
Riley Johnstone
rjohnstone1@udayton.edu

WRESTLING
Tanner Monigal
monigalt1@udayton.edu

Diego Montesinos
montesinosd1@udayton.edu

contact

Campus Recreation

Recplex 
2 Evanston Ave. 
Dayton, Ohio 45409 

937-229-2731