Current Sport Clubs

Get Connected with our 33 Sport Clubs!

BASEBALL
Ben Zupancic
clubbaseball@udayton.edu

BASKETBALL - MEN'S
Jackson Jabir
jabirj1@udayton.edu

BASKETBALL - WOMEN'S
Hannah Carnevale
udclubbasketball@gmail.com

BASS FISHING
Collin Rook
fishing@udayton.edu

BOXING/KICKBOXING
Jack Melick
melickj1@udayton.edu

FIELD HOCKEY
Teresa Shultz
Olivia Defoggia
udflyerfieldhockey@gmail.com

GOLF
Brandon Conrad
udclubgolf@gmail.com

GYMNASTICS
Lexi Brezovec
eversk2@udayton.edu

ICE HOCKEY
Owen Sherlog
udaytonicehockey@gmail.com

IRISH DANCE
Molly Quinn
quinnm8@udayton.edu

Abby Lefebrve
lefebvrea1@udayton.edu

LACROSSE - MEN'S
Sam White
whites17@udayton.edu

LACROSSE - WOMEN'S
Megan Taschner
Fiona Campo
udwomenslacrosse@gmail.com

LIFE ITSELF DANCE
Liz Olson
lid@udayton.edu

POWERLIFTING
Quinn Graehling
powerlifting@udayton.edu

QUIDDITCH
Emily Jung
quidditch@udayton.edu

ROWING - MEN'S
Jack Stemmler
stemmlerj1@udayton.edu

RUGBY - MEN'S
Ryan Martini
udaytonmensrugby@gmail.com

RUGBY - WOMEN'S
Reza Gregorian (Coach)
reza.grigorian@gmail.com

RUNNING
Danny Fleming
flemingd3@udayton.edu

SOCCER - MEN'S
Justin Ehren
ehrenj1@udayton.edu

Sam Eagan
eagans1@udayton.edu

SOCCER - WOMEN'S
Elizabeth Birch
Taylor Haag
udwomensclubsoccer@gmail.com

SOFTBALL
Monica Lough
clubsoftballud@gmail.com

SWIMMING
Sean Kelly
swimclub@udayton.edu

TAE KWON DO
Ben McMillin
udtkdclub@gmail.com

TENNIS
Myles Bourbon
daytonclubtennis@gmail.com

TRIATHLON
Maddie Hart
hartm10@udayton.edu

UD DANCE
Jordan Passafiume
passafiumej2@udayton.edu

ULTIMATE FRISBEE - MEN'S
Michael Crouchley
daytonultimate@gmail.com

ULTIMATE FRISBEE - WOMEN'S
Jana Graham
Kelsey Reiser
udwomensultimate@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL - MEN'S
Dan Hill
hilld3@udayton.edu

VOLLEYBALL - WOMEN'S
Katie Machi
machik1@udayton.edu

WATER POLO - MEN'S
William Cammack
cammackw1@udayton.edu

WATERSKI
Megan Phillips
phillipsm6@udayton.edu

CONTACT

Campus Recreation

Recplex
2 Evanston Ave.
Dayton, Ohio 45409
937-229-2731
Email