Committee Members

Sarah DeWitt
Chair, Hazing Prevention Committee
Coordinator of Health Education and Wellness Promotion
sdewitt1@udayton.edu
937-229-1233

MEMBERS

Kevin Cane
Director of Greek Life
kcane1@udayton.edu
937-229-4114

Matt Clark
Coordinator, Competitive Sports
cclark4@udayton.edu

Matt Ferdinand
Assistant Director - Competitive Sports
mferdinand1@udayton.edu
937-229-2709

Gwyn Fox-Stump
Associate Director of Student Life
gfoxstump1@udayton.edu
937-229-3333

Ellen Marburger
Graduate Assistant, Greek Life
marburgere1@udayton.edu

Karlee Nuttleman
Graduate Assistant, Greek Life
knuttleman1@udayton.edu

Cari Wallace
Assistant Vice President for Student Development
cwallace1@udayton.edu
937-229-3437

Krystal Warren
Assistant Athletics Director - Athletics Communications
kwarren2@udayton.edu

Kenneth Will
Lecturer; Director of Pride of Dayton Marching Band
kwill1@udayton.edu