Interfraternity Council

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the governing body for eight of UD's fraternal organizations. The council aids the chapter fraternities in the areas of recruitment, academics, service, public relations, financial and educational programming, and risk management. By joining one of the fraternity chapters governed by the IFC, you automatically become a member of the council and are encouraged to participate.

Executive Board

President:  Xavier Bonfiglio
Executive Vice President:  Mike Nagle
Administrative Vice President:  Collin Bryant
VP of Finance:  Brendan Kimes
Secretary:  Ian Tobal

Executive Committee

Recruitment Chair: Timothy Londoff
Community Relations Chair: Oliver Harmon
New Member Education:  TJ Birmingham
Public Relations Chair: Billy Rosenstein
Community Service Chair: Ryan Cullen
Greek Week Chair:  Jack Gauen
Housing Chair: Logan Goff
Risk Management Chair: Devin Degroft
Social Chair: Bret Geiger
Scholarship Chair: Jack Smith
Intramurals Chair: Connor Hanson

Related Links

Contact Us

Center for Student Involvement

Kennedy Union 241 
300 College Park 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0620