Interfraternity Council

Interfraternity Council

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the governing body for eight of UD's fraternal organizations. The council aids the chapter fraternities in the areas of recruitment, academics, service, public relations, financial and educational programming, and risk management. By joining one of the fraternity chapters governed by the IFC, you automatically become a member of the council and are encouraged to participate.

Executive Leadership

President:  Jordan Dubbs dubbsj2@udayton.edu
Executive Vice President:  Nick Rutledge rutledgen1@udayton.edu
VP of Communications:  Ryan Kelly kellyr1@udayton.edu
VP of Community Engagement:  Matthew Walsh walshm12@udayton.edu
VP of Finance:  Ryan Doyle doyler5@udayton.edu
VP of Membership:  Jacob Clark clarkj28@udayton.edu
Greek Relations Chair:  Open 
Public Relations Chair:  Open
Intramural Chair:  Open

Fraternities Recognized by the Interfraternity Council

Alpha Nu Omega
Beta Theta Pi
Phi Kappa Psi
Phi Sigma Kappa
Pi Kappa Alpha
Pi Kappa Phi
Sigma Alpha Epsilon
Sigma Nu

 

 

Our meetings are on Thursdays from 5:00pm-6:00pm as follows:

January 24, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 331
January 31, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 331
February 7, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 331
February 14, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 207
February 21, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 331
February 28, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 310
March 7, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 331
March 21, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 207
March 28, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 331
April 4, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 310
April 11, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 331
May 2, 2019, 2019 Kennedy Union Room 310

Contact IFC

IFC Email: Dayton.IFC@gmail.com 

IFC Twitter: @UD_IFC 

IFC Facebookwww.facebook.com/Dayton.IFC 

CONTACT

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Kennedy Union
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0620
937-229-4114
CONNECT