Interfraternity Council

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the governing body for eight of UD's fraternal organizations. The council aids the chapter fraternities in the areas of recruitment, academics, service, public relations, financial and educational programming, and risk management. By joining one of the fraternity chapters governed by the IFC, you automatically become a member of the council and are encouraged to participate.

Executive Leadership

President:  Devin Degroft degroftw1@udayton.edu
Executive Vice President:  Dillon Schneider schneiderd3@udayton.edu
VP of Communications:  Jacob Scott scottj19@udayton.edu
VP of Community Engagement:  Connor Hanson hansonc4@udayton.edu
VP of Finance:  Joe Calandro calandroj1@udayton.edu
VP of Membership:  Aidan Johnson johnsona33@udayton.edu
Greek Week Chair:  Dustin Janigian  janigiand1@udayton.edu
Media Chair:  Joey Gardner gardnerj5@udayton.edu
Intramural Chair:   Danny Love loved2@udayton.edu
Recruitment Chair:  Open
Intramural Chair:  Open

 


Related Links

Contact Us

Center for Student Involvement

Kennedy Union 241 
300 College Park 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0620

937-229-3333