Panhellenic Council

The Panhellenic Council is the governing body for the values-based sororities on campus.  Each sorority is represented on the Council by two delegates.  A board of officers, elected by the delegates every fall, is responsible for performing all the necessary duties to maintain and coordinate the constitutional responsibilities that the Panhellenic Council has to individual chapters and the University as a whole.  The council meets every Thursday to work together to develop strong chapters and create positive Panhellenic spirit.  We encourage members of the UD community (both Greeks and non-Greeks) to attend our meetings and learn more about what we do!

Our meetings are on Thursdays as follows:

August 31, 2017 5:00-6:00pm Kennedy Union Room 222
September 7, 2017 5:00-6:00pm Kennedy Union Room 222
September 14, 2017 5:00-6:00pm Kennedy Union Room 222
September 21, 2017 5:00-6:00pm Kennedy Union Room 331
October 12, 2017 5:00-6:00pm Kennedy Union Room 207
October 19, 2017 5:00-6:00pm VWK 141, 143, 145
October 26, 2017 5:00-6:00pm VWK 141, 143, 145
November 2, 2017 5:00-6:00pm Kennedy Union Room 222
November 9, 2017 5:00-6:00pm Kennedy Union Room 331
November 16, 2017 5:00-6:00pm Kennedy Union Room 222
November 30, 2017 5:00-6:00pm Kennedy Union Room 222
December 7, 2017 5:00-6:00pm VWK 141, 143, 145

Panhellenic Leadership

President:  Sarah Rieker riekers1@udayton.edu
VP of Standards:  Emily Haines hainese1@udayton.edu
VP of Membership:  Bethany Driggers driggersb1@udayton.edu
VP of Programming:  Erin Clark clarke2@udayton.edu
VP of Communication:  Sallie DeYoung deyoungs1@udayton.edu
VP of Finance:  Caitlin Cantwell cantwellc1@udayton.edu
Community & Public Relations:  Lauren Vogelsmeier vogelsmeierl1@udayton.edu
Greek Week:  Alexandra Nelms anelms1@udayton.edu
Philanthropy & Service:  Meg Ziegenfuss ziegenfussm1@udayton.edu
Character Development:  Claire Dinan dinanc1@udayton.edu
New Member Development:  Marissa Boyle boylem6@udayton.edu

Contact Us

Center for Student Involvement

Kennedy Union 241 
300 College Park 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0620

937-229-3333