Panhellenic Council

The Panhellenic Council is the governing body for the values-based sororities on campus.  Each sorority is represented on the Council by two delegates.  A board of officers, elected by the delegates every fall, is responsible for performing all the necessary duties to maintain and coordinate the constitutional responsibilities that the Panhellenic Council has to individual chapters and the University as a whole.  The council meets every Thursday to work together to develop strong chapters and create positive Panhellenic spirit.  We encourage members of the UD community (both Greeks and non-Greeks) to attend our meetings and learn more about what we do!

Our meetings are at 5:15pm on Thursdays as follows:

August 30, 2018 Kennedy Union Room 331
September 6, 2018 Kennedy Union Room 331
September 13, 2018 Kennedy Union Room 331
September 20, 2018 Kennedy Union Room 331
September 27, 2018 Kennedy Union Room 331
October 11, 2018 Kennedy Union Room 331
October 25, 2018 Kennedy Union Room 331
November 8, 2018 Kennedy Union Room 331
November 15, 2018 Kennedy Union Room 331
November 29, 2018 Kennedy Union Room 331

Panhellenic Leadership

President:  Sallie DeYoung deyoungs1@udayton.edu
VP of Standards:  Kennedy Hale halek2@udayton.edu
VP of Membership:  Claudia Hempel hampelc2@udayton.edu
VP of Programming:  Maddi Cooperrider cooperriderm2@udayton.edu
VP of Communication:  Abigail Sturgill sturgilla1@udayton.edu
VP of Finance:  Kathleen Owens owensk7@udayton.edu
Greek Week:  Carol O'Connor oconnorc7@udayton.edu
Philanthropy & Service:  Nicole Perkins perkinsn2@udayton.edu
Character Development:  Megan Green greenm12@udayton.edu
New Member Development:  Megan Jablonski jablonskim1@udayton.edu

Contact Us

Center for Student Involvement

Kennedy Union 241 
300 College Park 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0620

937-229-3333