Panhellenic Council

Panhellenic Council

The Panhellenic Council is the governing body for the values-based sororities on campus.  Each sorority is represented on the Council by two delegates.  A board of officers, elected by the delegates every fall, is responsible for performing all the necessary duties to maintain and coordinate the constitutional responsibilities that the Panhellenic Council has to individual chapters and the University as a whole.  The council meets every Thursday to work together to develop strong chapters and create positive Panhellenic spirit.  We encourage members of the UD community (both Greeks and non-Greeks) to attend our meetings and learn more about what we do!

Our weekly meetings are at 5:15pm on Thursdays

Panhellenic Leadership Contact Information:

President:  Kate Rustige, rustigek1@udayton.edu
Vice President of Standards:  Jessica Tuttle, tuttlej1@udayton.edu
Vice President of Membership:  Maria Antoon, antoonm1@udayton.edu
Vice President of Programming:  Allison Karrenbauer, karrenbauera1@udayton.edu
Vice President of Communication:  Jillian McIntosh, mcintoshj2@udayton.edu
Vice President of Finance:  Madison Sheets, sheetsm4@udayton.edu
New Member Development Chair, Mary Claire Bauman, baumannm2@udayton.edu
Greek Week Chair:  Ally Reckers, reckersa1@udayton.edu
Service and Philanthropy Chair:  Sarah McQuillan, mcquillans2@udayton.edu
Character Development Chair:  Kayla Kirk, kirkk2@udayton.edu

CONTACT

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Kennedy Union
300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 0620
937-229-4114
CONNECT