Student Crisis Fund Advisory Committee

Advisory committee members:

Diane C. Helmick
Assistant Director, Operations and Graduate Student Services
River Campus, Suite M1200

Edel M. Jesse, MBA (Chair)
Director of Communications and Community Relations
Division of Student Development
Gosiger Hall 225A

Timothy Kao 
Director, International Student and Scholar Services
Center for International Programs
Rike Center 204

Catherine W. Mix
Assistant Vice President
Director of Financial Aid
800-427-5029 or 937-229-4311

Sr. Kathleen Rossman, OSF
Campus Minister of VWK and Gardens-on-Stewart
Campus Ministry
VWK 261

Cynthia Shafer, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Student Academic Affairs
College of Arts and Sciences: Prelaw, Office of the Dean
O'Reilly Hall 102D