Training Facilitated by the Office of E-Learning

Whether you prefer online training resources, large group training sessions, or individualized one-on-one consultations, the Office of E-Learning is here to help.  Please contact the Office of E-Learning via (937) 229-5039 or elearning@udayton.edu to arrange a one-on-one consultation or a departmental training session.

Related Links

Spring 2017 E-Learning Training Opportunities

January

Isidore 101: Getting Started with Isidore  |  Tuesday, 1/24/17  |  2:00-3:00 pm  |  Register
Teaching Remotely Using Adobe Connect  |  Thursday, 1/26/17  |  12:00-1:30 pm  |  Register
Google Drive: Create, Share and Collaborate  |  Wednesday, 1/25/17  |  10:00 - 11:00 am  |  Register
Isidore 201: Advanced Uses and Tools  |  Tuesday, 1/31/17  |  2:00-3:00 pm  |  Register

February

Creating and Delivering Online Exams with Isidore  |  Thursday, 2/16/17  |  2:00-3:00 pm  |  Register
Isidore eQuality: 10 Practical Tips for Accessibility  |  Tuesday, 2/21/17  |  10:00-11:00 am  |  Register
How to Capture Video and Share it with Students  |  Tuesday, 2/28/17  |  2:00-3:00 pm  |  Register

March

Getting Acquainted with Isidore's Gradebook Tool  |  Tuesday, 3/7/17  |  2:00-3:00 pm  |  Register
Boosting Student Engagement with Clickers  |  Friday, 3/10/17  |  11:00 am-12:00 pm  |  Register
Using Google Forms  |  Wednesday, 3/15/17  |  10:00-11:00 am  |  Register
How your Students Wished you Used Isidore  |  Thursday, 3/23/17  |  3:00-4:00 pm  |  Register
Using Lessons: A Dynamic Way to Create Online Modules  |  Wednesday, 3/29/17  |  10:00-11:00 am  |  Register

April

Teaching Online Support Group - 1st meeting  |  Tuesday, 4/4/17  |  3:00-4:30 pm  |  Register
Teaching Online Support Group - 1st meeting  |  Thursday, 4/6/17  |  9:30-11:00 am  |  Register
Creating and Delivering Online Exams with Isidore  |  Wednesday, 4/12/17  |  11:00 am-12:00 pm  |  Register
Teaching Online Support Group - 2nd meeting  |  Tuesday, 4/18/17  |  3:00-4:30 pm  |  Register
Teaching Online Support Group - 2nd meeting  |  Thursday, 4/20/17  |  9:30-11:00 am  |  Register
Getting Acquainted with Isidore's Gradebook Tool  |  Wednesday, 4/26/17  |  10:00-11:00 am  |  Register
Google Forms: Beyond the Basics  |  Friday, 4/28/17  |  11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Register

Contact

Office of E-Learning

Roesch Library 030 
300 College Park Ave. 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 1302

937-229-5039