Contact Us

Procurement

Sara Harrison,
Executive Director of Procurement and Payable Services
River Campus M2518, +7022
(937)229-4351 sharrison2@udayton.edu
_______________________________________________________
Debbie Liptak,
Purchasing Specialist
River Campus M2518, +7022
(937)229-2632 dliptak1@udayton.edu
_______________________________________________________
Brett Collins,
IT Purchasing Manager
River Campus M2518, +7022
(937)229-2681 bcollins1@udayton.edu
_______________________________________________________
Sondra Harris,
Office Manager
River Campus M2518, +7022
(937)229-2652 sharris1@udayton.edu
_______________________________________________________
Angela Langenderfer, 
Application Administrator
River Campus M2518D, +7022
(937)229-3851 alangenderfer1@udayton.edu

Sponsored Research

Jon Borgwardt,
Purchasing Manager and Property Administrator
River Campus M5270, +0106
(937)229-3477  jon.borgwardt@udri.udayton.edu
______________________________________________________
Deborah Meyers,
Assistant Purchasing Manager and Small Business Liason
River Campus M5270, +0106
(937)229-3822  deborah.meyers@udri.udayton.edu
______________________________________________________
Steve Russell,
Buyer
River Campus M5270, +0106
(937)229-3824  steven.russell@udri.udayton.edu
_______________________________________________________
Melissa Scrimager
Administrative Associate and Business Info Specialist
River Campus M5270, +0106
(937)229-3880  melissa.scrimager@udri.udayton.edu
_______________________________________________________
Marylee Dunphy
Purchasing Clerk
River Campus M5270, +0106
(937)229-3830  dunphymr@udri.udayton.edu

Contact Us

Procurement & Payable Services

River Campus M2518 
300 College Park 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 7022

937-229-2641 

Connect