Officers

Executive Committee

  Jacob Boone
  Chief
  boonej1@udayton.edu

  Sarah Dubay
  Assistant Chief of Personnel
  dubays1@udayton.edu

  Amy deOliveira 
  Assistant Chief of Operations
  deoliveiraa1@udayton.edu


  

  Nathan Steinbrunner
  Personnel
  steinbrunnern1@udayton.edu

  Logan O'Keefe
  Class Liaison
  okeefel1@udayton.edu

  Katie Korneffel
  Training
  katie.korneffel@gmail.com

  P.J. Dugan
  Maintenance/Equipment
  duganp1@udayton.edu

  Annie Haskins
  Public Relations
  haskinsa1@udayton.edu

  John Buerschen
  Special Events 
  buerschenj1@udayton.edu

  Mariah Jutte
  CPR Coordinator
  juttem1@udayton.edu
 
  David White
  Advancement
  davidwhite10@gmail.com