Officers

Executive Committee

  Jonathan Melendez
  Chief
  melendezj1@udayton.edu 

  Logan O'Keefe
  Assistant Chief of Personnel
  okeefel1@udayton.edu 

  PJ Dugan 
  Assistant Chief of Operations
  duganp1@udayton.edu 


  

  Meredith Taylor 
  Personnel
  taylorm10@udayton.edu 

  Marissa Jama 
  Class Liaison
  jamam1@udayton.edu 

  Katie Korneffel
  Training
  katie.korneffel@gmail.com

  Adam Schaefer 
  Maintenance/Equipment
  aschaefer1@udayton.edu 

  Jasmine Lahoud
  Public Relations
  lahoudj1@udayton.edu 

  Tori Singleton 
  Special Events 
  singletonv1@udayton.edu 

  Paige Brennan
  CPR Coordinator
  brennanp2@udayton.edu 
 
  Nathan Steinbrunner 
  Advancement
  steinbrunnern1@udayton.edu