Student Success and Persistence Team Membership

Student Success and Persistence Team

2018-19 Student Success and Persistence Team

Amy Anderson, Associate Provost, Global and Intercultural Affairs

Mary Lou Andrews, Assistant Dean, School of Education and Health Sciences

Deb Bickford, Associate Provost (Co-Chair)

Jennifer Creech, Registrar

Daria Graham, Associate Dean of Students, Director of Multicultural Affairs

Justin Keen, Director of Assessment and Student Centered Analytics

Becki Lawhorn, Director Retention Research and Analytics (Co-Chair)

Catherine Mix, Assistant Vice President; Director, Financial Aid

Danielle Poe, Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Scott Segalewitz, Associate Dean, School of Engineering

Susan Sexton, Director of Institutional Research

Randy Sparks, Associate Dean, School of Business

Cari Wallace, AVP for Student Development

Kathy Webb, Dean, University Libraries

Aaron Witherspoon, Assistant Dean for Student Success, College of Arts & Sciences


Communication Sub-Team

Merida Allen

Mary Lou Andrews

Justin Keen

Becki Lawhorn

Kristi Magyar

Megan McCarty

Randy Sparks (Convener) 

Cari Wallace

Kathy Webb

Data Collection and Analysis Sub-Team

Amy Anderson

Mark Austria

Emily Grasso

Beth Harrison

Beth Hart

Tim Kao

Justin Keen (Convener)

Becki Lawhorn 

Susan Sexton

Aaron Witherspoon

Faculty and Staff Engagement Sub-Team

Deb Bickford (Convener)

Susan Brown

Beth Harrison

Becki Lawhorn

Michelle Pautz

Danielle Poe

David Wright

Student Success Network Steering Committee

Mary Lou Andrews

Beth Harrison (Convener)

Beth Lantz

Becki Lawhorn

Scott Segalewitz

Sue Trainum

Aaron Witherspoon


Student Success and Persistence Team

300 College Park
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 1302