Republican Law Society

Our Constitution states, "The purpose of the Club shall be to promote the principles of conservatism among the students at the University of Dayton School of Law, to recruit members for RLS and for the Republican Party, to aid in the election of conservative candidates at all levels of government, and to develop political skills and leadership abilities among students as preparation for future service to the legal community and the country".

Adviser: Professor Richard Perna

2016-17 Officers

President: Hannah Sekas
Vice President: Jessica Bernard
Treasurer: Louis Zambelli
Secretary: Lindsay Bozanich

Contact: Hannah Diemer by email at

Contact Us

School of Law

Keller Hall 
300 College Park 
Dayton, Ohio 45469 - 2772